Our Team

Combining experience with a passion for doing good work.

Our Lawyers

Tatjana Obradovic

tobradovic@mdslawyers.com

Rosanna Tallarico

rtallarico@mdslawyers.com

Paralegals & Operations Team

Susan Devlin

Chief Operating Officer

sdevlin@mdslawyers.com

Junica Marcilla

Transactions Paralegal

jmarcilla@mdslawyers.com

Caitlin Guay

Corporate Records Manager

cguay@mdslawyers.com

Maria Martorana

Accounting Manager

mmartorana@mdslawyers.com

Yves Moisan

Transactions Paralegal

ymoisan@mdslawyers.com

Glenda Mulder

Corporate Records Clerk

gmulder@mdslawyers.com

Andy Pike

Corporate Paralegal

apike@mdslawyers.com

Karen Schmidt

Office Manager

kschmidt@mdslawyers.com

I was introduced to Peter Mogan and MDS at my last company where I joined as CFO. Peter was (and still is) a trusted advisor to the entrepreneur CEO on all strategic issues, including ultimately the sale of a significant portion of the business. Peter’s thoughtfulness, strategic thinking, and common-sense approach were incredibly valuable to the CEO and myself. In addition, Peter’s level of responsiveness and generosity exceeds expectations. When I transitioned to a new company, I engaged Peter and MDS immediately and have enjoyed working with Peter and the rest of the MDS team ever since across a number of projects.

Sarah MacKinnon
CFO & Executive VP, Delta-Q Technologies

More than a decade ago we were won over by Peter’s straight talking collaborative nature, remarkable responsiveness backed by proven capability, and passion for achieving collective success. Over the years and by always starting from a place of understanding, Peter, Nathan, Ben and the team at MDS have helped us successfully navigate complex structuring challenges, create high level service agreements, complete on strategically important M&A and liquidity events, and take countless other steps to help prepare and position our business for the continuing journey forward. We highly recommend MDS.

Scott Mason
President & CEO, TyCrop Manufacturing Ltd.

We engaged MDS to guide us through the extremely complex and stressful process of selling our business. Their experienced and talented team were invaluable in getting us to the finish line, putting together an equitable share purchase agreement that didn’t leave anything on the table. We would highly recommend MDS’ s services for anyone considering the sale of their business.

Peter Humphrey & Dave Humphrey